Organizational Meeting

Blue Card: Athletic Clearance Card

 

Requirements

 

Deadline

  • Due by Friday, November 12, 2021

  • See Becky in the Activities Office

  • You will not be allowed to participate without a Blue Card, but attendance is required!

Expectations: Class Always Shows!

Academics

  • NSAA Rules

  • Credits List

  • Referrals

 

Appearance

  • Shoes

  • Hair

  • Jewelry

  • Practice Gear

 

Behavior

  • Good Health

  • Punctual

  • Respectful

 

Criteria for Evaluation: Age Level & Numbers

 

ASK

  • Athleticism

  • Skills

  • Knowledge (Basketball IQ)

 

ACE

  • Attitude

  • Concentration

  • Effort

 

Selection Process: 2 Rounds

Decathlon Testing - CLICK HERE​​ FMI

  • 09 - 110​​​ or more

  • 10 - 120 or more

  • 11 - 130 or more

  • 12 - 140 or more

 

Practice #1 & #2​

Week 1 - CLICK HERE for Full Calendar

 

Monday, November 15 – Day 1 of Selections

  • 6:00-7:30 AM – Decathlon Testing (10-12 | South Gym)

  • 3:30-5:00 PM – Grade 9 (Arena)

  • 4:45-7:00 PM – Grades 10-12 (Arena)

 

Tuesday, November 16 – Day 2 of Selections

  • 6:00-7:30 AM – Decathlon Testing (9 | South Gym)

  • 3:30-5:00 PM – Grade 9 (Arena)

  • 4:45-7:00 PM – Grades 10-12 (Arena)

 

Wednesday, November 17 – Selections TBA

  • 6:30-7:30 AM – Grade 9

  • 3:30-6:00 PM – R/JV/V

 

Thursday, November 18 – Practice

  • 6:00-7:30 AM – 9/R

  • 3:30-6:00 PM – JV/V

 

Friday, November 19 – Practice

  • 6:00-7:30 AM – 9/R

  • 3:30-6:00 PM – JV/V

 

Saturday, November 20 – Picture Day

  • 7:00 AM – 9/R Practice

  • 8:30 AM – 9/R/JV/V Team Pictures

  • 9:30 AM – Parent Meeting

  • 10:30 AM – JV/V Practice

Week 2 - CLICK HERE for Full Calendar

 

Monday, November 22

  • 6:00-7:30 AM – 9/R Practice

  • 3:30-6:00 PM – JV/V Practice

 

Tuesday, November 23

  • 6:00-7:30 AM – 9/R Practice

  • 3:30-6:00 PM – JV/V Practice

 

Wednesday, November 24

  • 7:30-9:30 AM – 9/R/JV/V Practice

  • Sites TBA 

 

Thursday, November 25

  • Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26

  • TBA – JV/V Practice

  • No 9/R Practice

 

Saturday, November 27

  • TBA – Grade 9/R/JV Practice

  • 11:00 AM – Varsity Girls HOF Game

  • 1:30 PM – Varsity Boys HOF Game